Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Voglio baciarti sotto la luce della luna

In his own words

I'm an attorney. I have a my practice in Newport Beach and that keeps me busy. I don't have the time, energy or desire to go to bars or clubs to meet women. I recently got out of an almost 3 year relationship which ended because I found out she was cheating on me. I'm ready to date again, but it would be nice to find a woman that I can trust. I love to travel. I've already been to 17 countries and I'm always looking for a travel partner. My next adventure is New Years in Europe, thinking Vienna and Venice. Anyone interested? I'm looking for my soul mate. Apparently she's lost and too stubborn to ask for directions. As for who I'm looking for, I'm looking for a woman that I can talk to, someone that can stimulate me intellectually. There is nothing nicer then having an in depth discussion over some wine. I'm looking for someone that I can enjoy my time with. I'm looking for someone I can have adventures with. I'm looking for someone that I can laugh with. I'm looking for someone that I can grow old with. Are you her?

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Skiing, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Prague and Barcelona. In Southern California, there are many places, Javiers, 333, Saddleranch, Standard.

Favorite things

Friends and family. As long I have the most dear people around me, life is good.

For fun

Anything can be fun with the right people, whether its a night on the town, a quiet night staying in. As long as its with friends, good food, good drinks, or a combination, that's all that matters.

Last read

Unfortunately, it was a treatise on Qualified Personal Residence Trust. Exciting stuff!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm an attorney with my own practice in Newport Beach.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference