Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Norton, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Barberton, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good luck ladies I'm out

In his own words

Easy going guy who wears his heart on his sleeve. I am a goofball most of the time but know when too be serious and when its needed, I can lighten a situation with a good joke. I love Cleveland sports, been a browns fan my whole life and a season ticket holder, I am an extremely affectionate guy a hopeless romantic if you will. Not a rich man but I make ends meet. I have a dog named Hawk still a puppy. I love the outdoors but I also love staying in and watching movies. I like going to the bar but not to close it though. I love my family and friends dearly, I am fiercely devoted to them. I was in the navy so I have a lot of pride for my country. I do not have a college degree...but i have 5 1/2 years of college under my belt.(will explain later). I own my own house but it doesn't feel like a home yet. Who I am looking for...someone who wants to be with me, not need me. Someone who can brighten my day when I get home from work, and who's face lightens up seeing me, thus brightening my day. Someone who likes spending as much time together as possible, and still respect time alone.(absence makes the heart fonder) Someone who loves to laugh until it hurts and you start to snort. She needs to have a good relationship with the man upstairs, but still realize she's human. And above all else, she has to be my best friend. Update: I just bought a home in September of 2012 and I am enrolled in nursing school too.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a boxer lab mix named Hawk.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Florida numerous times, Virginia Beach, Wasaga Beach Canada, I would love to explore the west coast


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

At the moment my dog. I love rock music but like most kinds. I love watching movies, reading, amusement parks, and acting like a big kid at times.

For fun

Hanging out with friends and family, watching sports, board games, traveling, road trips, movies, hiking, and laughing.

Last read

I read a lot of fiction. Historical to Sci-Fi.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I work for a space and defense group
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have 5 1/2 yrs of college, akron and kent state