Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Santa Fe Springs, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Never stand still, unless it is to reflect. Keep producing, exploring, and learning as if your time is limited because it is.

In his own words

I'm an aspiring architect, artist, and musician with some very ambitious goals. I have put in a lot of time and hard work building a foundation to what will be my future as a professional creative and still have a long way to go. I have very ambitious goals and like to set the bar pretty high for myself. I see myself becoming business owner, creative director leading a team of people to produce some amazing things. My hard work ethic and my creativity keep me driven towards my career and I feel complete when I am deeply involved with a project. It is my escape, and that feeling when I look back on a finished project is just so meaningful to me. When I'm not completely enveloped in my work I like to go out. It's funny, I'm an introvert but I am also outgoing and like to introduce myself to people. I'm not really that much into tv, pop culture, or sports so that can eliminate me from some conversations. However, get me around the right crowd of people and I can keep a conversation going. I love learning new things about what makes the world tick, so I am very much into social sciences and can get locked into a deep conversation about topics such as social psychology and history. I have also spent some time DJ'ing and putting on events for the EDM community. So I do appreciate going out to the night clubs. I am currently saving up to go to burning man next year, hopefully my skills at fire poi will be up to par by then, lol. I would love to meet someone that would be interested in spending an afternoon perusing the art museum with me, if you have the same appreciation for architectural elements as me that is a plus, though not a necessity. Later that night I would like to participate in some photography as in light graffiti. Exploring different art forms together, that would be my idea of a good time getting to know someone. I would very much like to find a strong woman that is also creative and driven to accomplishment. Someone that is independent and yet still supportive. I can envision a successful relationship with such a person in which we both support and inspire each other, while pushing the envelope together. I'm also looking for a partner that is just as adventuresome as I am and would appreciate exploring the world together. Someone I can roam around with and laugh together, I play just as hard as I work. I need a partner that I can invest in and will be able to keep the pace with me, send me a message if you think that person is you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places include: Los Angeles, San Francisco, Portland, Seattle, Vancouver B.C., the San Juan Islands (Puget Sound), Denver, Colorado Springs, Boulder, Las Vegas and New Orleans. I love to travel and look forward to exploring new places.


ITT Technical Institute, Portland, OR

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, lately I've been really into EDM as I have enjoyed dj'ing as a hobby lately. I love very early jazz and big band. I went through a phase where I was huge into grunge and punk. I also was big into 90's hard rock.

For fun

I have a passion for art, architecture, and music. I spend much of my free time either studying or producing one of the above. While I also greatly enjoy learning new things about the world through the social sciences. I can often be found reading.

Last read

Well I've been reading over a lot of the books I got from school in order to refresh some of the things I learned, so a lot of construction management type stuff. The last book I read that I was getting really interested in was on art history.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Just completed a bachelors in construction management. Plan on going back to school for a Master's in Architecture.
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have an associates in Drafting, a Bachelors in Construction Management, and plan on going back to school for a Masters in Architecture