Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Words that describe me (in no particular...

In his own words

Words that describe me (in no particular order) - charismatic, loyal, laid-back, comical, confident, adventurous, competitive, ambitious, social, go-getter, optimistic, honest, witty...i think that's a good start I'm originally from Atlanta, GA but recently moved to Dallas, TX and enjoying the change of scenery. I believe in living a balanced lifestyle and although I'm extremely ambitious and motivated for success, I feel it's important to take time out to enjoy the finer things in life - family, friend, hobbies. I enjoy traveling and exploring new cities and cultures. I also enjoy the outdoors and LOVE sports - basketball, football and baseball (in that order). I believe in living a healthy lifestyle and try to practice what I preach by exercising and eating right on the regular. I can appreciate staying in to dinner and a movie, but sometimes my outgoing personality relishes going out ...and enjoying the company and conversations of family and friends. If it was up to me the definition of DIVINE would = MUSIC Harmony, I love almost all types of music - and I also enjoy going to concerts / nightclubs and dancing the night away. Enough about me....have to leave something for the imagination... I believe time is the most precious thing we have in life, so I believe in living everyday to the fullest cause you never know when it will be over! Who I'm looking for - things in life never go the way you planned, so why should what your looking for!?!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views



Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

Entourage, Criminal Minds, Dexter, Boardwalk Empire, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Weeds, Lost

For fun

Playing and watching sports, new restaurants, movies, hang out with family and friends, technology, skylines / big cities, beaches, music, fashion, cars, good tv shows, politics, historical places

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Urdu English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference