Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 2000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A hopeless romantic...

In her own words

*NO LONGER RESIDING IN GEORGIA ALTHOUGH I TRAVEL THERE QUITE OFTEN. I'M BACK IN MY BIRTH STATE - VIRGINIA** ABOUT ME: I am a God fearing woman who is honest, trustworthy, loving, considerate, selfless, ambitious, driven, goal-oriented, caring, and romantic to name a few. :) WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: A God fearing man who puts God above ALL things. I am a firm believer that a man's walk with God should come before he attempts to search for a lifetime partner. You can't possibly know what you're looking for in a woman if you don't know who you are as a man. In saying that, I am only interested in speaking with men who have a relationship with God; a man who understands his role as a MAN, as I understand mine as a WOMAN. A man who knows what it means to love unconditionally, is honest and trustworthy, confident and secure with himself, selfless, respectful, considerate, and sincere to name a few. :) I need a man who exhibits self-control. If you have a relationship with God, all of these qualities and more will show without effort. My motto: Actions speak louder than words! :-) If you have the qualities mentioned're still interested in learning more about me, please feel free to send me a note. :-) However, if meeting new women on dating websites is your idea of fun versus looking for a potential long-term relationship, please don't waste my time or yours. **IN ADDITION: IF YOU ARE IN A RELATIONSHIP, CURRENTLY SEPARATED (WHETHER LEGALLY OR NOT), PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME** Thanks in advance for respecting my wishes!! :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can't say I have any favorite hot spots at the moment. :( lol


Grantham University, Kansas City, MO

Favorite things

Italian food is my favorite! :) I love R&B, Neo-Soul, and Jazz, but nothing out ranks my Gospel music. :) I love spas (massages, manicures, pedicures, and facials).

For fun

I like to bowl, skate, laser tag, play cards (spades), & video combat games. I'm competitive so bring your "A" game. :) Museums & art galleries are great. I love spoken word poetry lounges & concerts. Writing is a passion; I'm pro sports and travel.

Last read

I'm in the process of writing my own so I haven't been reading much.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Computer Science