Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
This is my terribly witty headline

In her own words

My life is pretty fantastic, the only thing missing is a partner. Someone to think about, someone to think about me; someone to play with and commiserate with and grow old with. That would be nice. The Important Things: I have young children. If you're looking for spontaneity or a travel buddy, you should pass me by. I'm a good mom. Because of that, I'm not super comfortable talking about them here to a bunch of unknown men. Suffice it to say my kids are young and smart and kind. I'm not looking for a new father for them; I'm used to being mom AND dad and that works just fine for us. I'm here looking for someone for me. If you turn out to be the love of my life, I would happily blend my family with yours, but I'm probably done having babies. I may change my mind, but convincing me to do so would be a bit of a challenge. Everything Else: My life has rules: Seek beauty, choose happy, show kindness. Also, don't fall on your head. Or put things up your nose. I'm 90% stay-at-home mom and 10% photographer. My eye for beauty has bled into my "real" life and made me somewhat of an optimist. Which is a bit of a contradiction to my sarcasm. Just roll with it. I'm independent and competent. I'm not hoping to be rescued by a knight in shining armor; this princess can save herself. But it'd be nice to know someone's got my back. I can't dance. Don't make me. Don't ask me. It's just not going to happen. I can handle a man who likes watching/playing sports. . . just don't expect me to play them. I'm too conservative for my liberal friends and too liberal for my conservative friends. I identify better with the liberal gang, for sure. Racists/homophobes/bible thumpers need not apply. Most of my friends are nerds. No, really. And I love them for it. I'm not fancy; I prefer a bottle of beer over a glass of wine any day. A coffee shop over a club. A burger over a steak. Flip-flops over heels (but I do like to wear skirts and dresses). Chat. Text. Talk. Let's see if we should meet before we do meet.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Fish

I have one fish; his name is Sam Spider-Man. He's died twice and always comes back as a different color. Ok, we just replace 'em when they die, but keep the same name. It's just easier that way. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

People-watching, window shopping, cards (against humanity). Film: Amelie, Dogma, Boondock Saints, Clue (don't judge me), American Beauty TV: Only Hulu & Netflix. Weeds, Breaking bad, Walking Dead, Jeopardy. Trivia, laughing, beer, friends

For fun

Trivia, laughing, couple of beers, friends. Window shopping, people watching, playing cards (against humanity).

Last read

Modern classics, mostly. And horror. Currently reading The Scarlet Letter and World War Z



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a mom first. But I'm also a photographer.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral