Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am Model 5000A. My creators placed me on...

In his own words

I am Model 5000A. My creators placed me on planet Earth in the New Millennium to provide extreme physical and emotional pleasure for my mate. I am retro-fitted with state of the art hardware and software. I have 4 speeds, soft, medium, fast and hyper. All new lights, bells and whistles include top of the line micro processor for logical thinking and highest quality lubricants to prevent wear and tear as well as rust inhibitors. Batteries not included! Below is my humanoid front. I'm back 9/29/14 after a year off from Match. My papa is very ill and I have feelings that I have never dealt with before. So here it goes......... I think I'm still a great catch...... in my head. I know I'm funny, tall, handsome, witty and intelligent. When God gave out hands, I was first in line, I have great hands! I am very affectionate to the right person. If people are unable to engage when you see something you like, then maybe you really enjoy being single on Match and go through men like potato chips. If you are attracted to me, engage and close ! I am worth I can assure you. I look and feel younger than my appearance and can do circles around younger men. Not trying to be arrogant, as age is just a number for wisdom! I guarantee you that I do not have "Low T". I still strut a pretty good 6 pak too. I'm an artist, designer and fabricator, own my own business. Naturally I'm a gourmet cook of fish, meats and organic stuff too. Enjoy watching and learning from Anthony Bourdaine and others on the Travel Channel. It shows me what I'm missing in the world. I want to retire in New Zealand ! Do you want to join me? I will start out 6 months in Hawaii winter time. And 6 months summer time Alaska or Seattle. I enjoy the outdoors, nature and animals. Love to cook gourmet meals. I know how to catch Yellowtail, Tuna, Seabass and Salmon are my favorite. Really like Oysters, Uni. I am a good hunter and can fend for myself off the grid. Can BBQ as good as the best of em and love a great steak rare to medium rare. Enjoy bike rides on the boardwalk, long walks, hikes and picking wild flowers for my girl. I really enjoy good wine, sushi, fishing or not, relaxing at Avalon, Catalina from a yacht's perception. I AM DEEPLY INTO CHIVALRY and CAN KISS THE GROUND YOU WALK ON ! ! Not really concerned about your baggage, everyone has some. It's how you deal with it that matters. Not making the same mistakes over and over! Including myself. My body is my temple and my mind tends to holds it together. I want to meet someone special, fit n' trim, healthy, sexy, with peace of mind and no drama. Are you home alone on Sunday evening? I am. My tomato plants get way too much attention. I have an awesome garden and grow many different species and cacti. Want to travel and explore the South Pacific. The city has it's moments, but I want out eventually. Some day I will move to New Zealand when my investments pay off. I would enjoy having a home in Los Angeles and a place in Alaska or Hawaii. One that has seen little pressure from humans and society. Lucious tropical reefs, beaches and privacy with my 50 foot Catamaran sitting just offshore for our sailing pleasure and island hopping. With cold beer on board and a hot shower. DTV too. My next girl will pride herself with dignity, loyalty, and her good looks and sexiness. Be willing to go the extra mile for me and her family. Be the best that she can be for herself first, so she remains to be who she is. Intelligent, sensual, sexy, funny and loving, Able to discuss issues, good or bad, as communication is key. B...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles

As a kid, I always had reptiles and fish. My Dog surfed big waves with me, I could not keep her out of the water, I still have her ashes, but want to place her in the ocean some day soon. God bless her......Katie

Political views


Favorite hot spots

In the water. Avalon Catalina, San Louis Obispo's Sycamore Mineral Hot Springs Hotel. Rosarito Beach. New Zealand, Sushi restaurants. My coffee cup. South Pacific. My bedroom..


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Fresh Fish, Char-Broiled burger med rare. Green. Classic Rock. The Lakers, Dodgers, Entourage, Dexter, 2 1/2 men. Fire Place and Warm Comforter During a Violent Thunder Storm. America's Cup-Sailing. Ice Cold Beer. Ketle One. Nice wine. Kissing

For fun

Ocean kayaking. Sport fishing, surfing, yachting at Avalon, Catalina. Bike rides. Picking flowers, hot baths, sweet fruits. Sunsets. Sunrises. Cooking. Sharing. Gold prospecting. Kissing wet and sloppy is a turn on.

Last read

I hate bad news, so newspapers are out. Anything technology. Sci-Fi, Drama. The power of now. Travel Magazine. Cosmo.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Manufacture exotic fishing lures. Design, fabricate, assemble and market. Im very good at arts and crafts. I'm so lucky to be doing what I love and working with my hands.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Russian, German grand parents
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Mostly spiritual not religious. Practice the jewish faith on major holidays to appease mom and dad.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Pepperdine University, Malibu