Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
OK, to put you at ease, I don't have my "gown" picked out...

In her own words

OK, to put you at ease, I don't have my "gown" picked out and I'm not waiting on Prince Charming. Far from it! I enjoy getting to know people and feeling comfortable, no pressure here. If your age range is not my number... please do not contact me. Not sure why I get "winks" if I'm not in your requirement range. This is the challenging part.. not too good on "spilling" on myself.. I'm much better doing this in person. I am an easy going person who loves to laugh. I appreciate the little things in life. My friends would say I'm the life of the party, thoughtful and very sarcastic, which is true! I enjoy my occupation, nursing, and I can't see doing anything else. Although it is emotionally & physically draining at times, it's totally worth it. My crazy co-workers keep me going. I enjoy being around positive, energetic people. I can easily "warm up" to others if what I feel I'm getting is genuine.. I don't spill it all on one date or two.. It is a process for me. All things unfold over time. I would appreciate someone who takes care of themselves, stays active, etc... I take pride in my appearance and would appreciate someone who does the same.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the Heights area, West Ave/Kirby area, The Tasting Room, City Centre, Happy Hours... Anywhere with good atmosphere and great people watching.


Schreiner University, Kerrville, TX

Favorite things

I listen to most types of music and live entertainment, with the exception of metal bands. Ha! Casino- for Roulette, concerts, belly dancers/hookah, patio performers.. anything that creates an "atmosphere" that suits the situation.

For fun

Hawaii, Las Vegas, traveling anywhere! In the summer months it can be anything outdoors, well almost anything. I love floating the Guadalupe, going to the beach, Memorial Park, Enchanted Rock in Fredericksburg... I'm really up for anything!

Last read

7 Habits of Highly Effective People-Steven Covey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been a nurse for over 14 years. I work for the Memorial Hermann System,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
My "roots" are French and Czech
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Baptist, but I am Non- Denominational.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral