Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for something meaningful that doesn't have to mean everything. Balance is key in life.

In her own words

I've been separated since October 2011, and I have a 5-year old whom I love very much. From a dating perspective, I think the fact that I've already had a child allows me to be much more grounded now than I was when I was younger. It's not about what my biological clock "needs," but what I want. I'm outgoing, friendly, and easy-going. I have been described by many friends to be genuine. I'm open to getting to know someone with whom I can have a genuine connection, and to just see where it goes from there without any preconceived expectations or agenda. We can end up dating, just being friends, or just being two adults who realize that we gave it a shot and it's just not for us. That's why we're all here, right? I'm an attorney and have run my own practice for about 7 years. Although I practice the law, I don't like to let myself be defined by my occupation, and I don't believe that my personality is that of a "typical" attorney. Translation: I'm not uptight or shady, and I rarely, if ever, talk about the law during my non-work hours. I do, however, enjoy the challenges and benefits of running my own business and love to discuss that aspect of my career. I have been doing Crossfit since April 2011, and work out 3-4 times a week. I enjoy the challenge, and I'm excited that, at this stage in my life, I have something to look forward to in order to improve my health and my overall outlook on life. When I'm not running my practice or getting my butt kicked in Crossfit, I like to play, sing and dance with my daughter and hear what she has to say as she experiences new things. She really cracks me up most of the time and I'm so grateful that she's in my life and that I have the opportunity to help her to grow into the wonderful and beautiful spirit that she is. Yes, I'm granola-y spiritual, as well, although definitely not too crunchy! ;) I LOVE to dance. Pretty much any kind of dancing: club dancing, hip hop, techno, rap, salsa, bachata . . . if it's got a good beat, I'll dance to it! :) I'm a good friend and listener and I love to laugh and find humor in most things. I'm pretty flexible and adaptable to any situation, and so enjoy trying new things, but am also content to just hang out with good company.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Crossfit, club dancing, salsa dancing, meditation, exploring new places, meeting new people! ;)

For fun

I enjoy working out and my other love is dancing. I also enjoy relaxing at a nice restaurant with good company or just kicking at home on the sofa with a good flick.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC San Diego, Undergrad UC Davis, School of Law