Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
C’mon and let’s create memories- life is short so lets live to it’s fullest and have some fun!

In her own words

I am happy and energetic. I love embracing life. Being with my friends and family is what makes me happy and I am looking for my best friend to share this life with. I love to laugh and have a good time and be around groups of people but also love those special times just hanging out with that special someone. I am looking for a man who is ready to settle down, have a family, and enjoy all the fun things life has in store. After all - you only live once! I LOVE to travel - there is a whole world out there to explore. Let's get out there and check it out! I have the coolest dog that keeps me active outside and running around like crazy. She's very special to me. I am also a complete Foodie - I love to cook when I have time in my schedule but checking out new restaurants or hitting up the old favorites is definitely my style. I love to workout and to keep in shape and at the same time have fun while doing it. I am grateful for my life and having wonderful family and friends who love me for me. I am looking for the one person who can walk through this journey of life with and experience all the adventures ahead!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California; Hawaii (Lanai;Maui); Punta Cana; Rome; Venice; Bahamas; Pureta Vallarta; Florida; I enjoy traveling and would love to do it more often! My favorite spots are usually exotic and close to the water. Gotta love the palm trees!

Favorite things

My favorite things: My dog! I love to listening to music, my bed (I love to snuggle) my mountain bike, my Jeep (love to go for long rides with the windows down and tunes playing)

For fun

I enjoy family and friends. I enjoy dining & seeking out new restaurants, Seeing that I also love to travel-I like to watch both travel channel & food networks. I also love to go to wine tastings. Anything goes when you are with that special someone

Last read

I don't usually take a lot of time for reading books but I like to read through magazines for fitness, travel, health and recipes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree