Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Aurora, ON, CAN | Seeking men 39-54 in Ontario, Canada

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Where in the world are you?

In her own words

I will try my best to keep this short and sweet…… I am career focused and goal oriented. I've been working in the medical industry for a number of years and have been quite successful. One of my favourite pastimes is helping someone be the best they could be, hence, guess that's why I ended up in management. I don't have any children, just a very cute, loveable dog. My friends mean a lot to me, many of which I've known since grade school. I love to travel so it would be nice to meet someone who shares this interest. Exploring new places, walking on the beach and just pure relaxation. It's always nice to get away from the everyday routines and revitalize your mind and body. I also enjoy dining out, theatre, the cottage lifestyle, a good concert and a great live hockey game….yes, I am a Leaf fan! My music interests are quite varied; I enjoy jazz, classic rock, latin, country and pop. It's actually been awhile since I've been to a concert, I think the last one was George Thorogood…..good times!!!!! The simple pleasures in life are also important to me; enjoying a cup of coffee over a great conversation, laughing at a silly joke or cooking a nice meal together. I am very passionate about interior design. I truly love all aspects of design and decorating and have the ability to see possibilities in a variety of situations. I am very creative and have a natural ability to transform any space, even the most challenging. I have a lot to offer a partner and have many great qualities, some of which I'll mention….fun loving, ambitious, genuine, outgoing, affectionate and a great sense of humour. I love to be spoiled by my man but also enjoy returning the favour. I am very versatile with my style, I enjoy throwing on a pair of jeans with a simple tee just as much as the little black dress and pumps. I think I am very unique in many ways and hold a high standard of myself and a partner so I'm looking for someone who has similar values and expectations. I am looking for a life partner who is also my best friend. If I sparked your interest I welcome a response. Sorry, I guess it really wasn't that short and sweet….

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm with fantastic beaches!

Favorite things

My dog, coffee, seafood, the beach, fresh vegetables, a great pair of jeans, iPhone, my wonderful collection of shoes, definitely can't forget the shoes. Hey what can I say, I'm a girl!

For fun

Travel, dinning out, theatre, sports events, boating, listening to a great band, festivals, expos, museums.

Last read

I'm not big on reading fiction, I prefer books/magazines that are more educational. Things I would generally read are related to investing, interior design/architecture and medicine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Medical Diagnostic
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral