Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Justin, TX, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Love & Celebrate Life

In her own words

I'm a very laid back mellow person, just looking to enjoy my time with positive, happy people. I am industrious and prefer the simple, family home life. I am divorced with custody of my son and daughter, their father lives in another state. I have a good job that I love and work early mornings. I'm a non-smoker, don't do any sort of drugs, and only drink socially. I enjoy checking out local breweries, taking painting classes, food/wine tasting, going to sporting events/concerts, and hanging out around the bonfire or BBQing. I have 4 sisters and am very close to all of is very important to me. I have lived all over the United States and love to see different parts of it when ever I can. I am looking for a family oriented man with simlar interests to enjoy experiences with. I am an activities person. I enjoy going out and trying something new or different experience. I enjoy all the "touristy" things different cities have to offer. I'm a sucker for fireworks. You know that moment in the Sandlot where the fireworks go off 4th of July? Totally me! I enjoy just hanging out and talking, get me going on a specific topic and I'll turn into "Chatty Kathy". I love the ocean, being on the beach, anywhere near the coastline. With all of my most significant relationships, I have always had some kind of instant click/connection. I enjoy deep conversations on a variety of different topics. I am drawn towards intellectuals and people who have truly lived. Sense of self, resilience, honesty, and integrity must be strong personal attributes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Destin, Florida is beautiful, I love the beach. My favorite places I have lived so far... San Diego, San Francisco, Washington D.C.


University of North Texas, Denton, TX

Favorite things

Family, the beach, Baseball/softball

For fun

Local breweries, Whirlyball, Ranger games, concerts, swimming, traveling, amusement parks, deep sea fishing, kayaking, ATVs, BBQs and bonfires. I've been zip lining, parasailing, and in a hot air balloon... I want to try skydiving.

Last read

John Irving Cider House Rules. The Hunger Games Series. My Text books... Marketing, Business Communications, Technical Presentations, Project Management



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Route Sales
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I am enrolled at UNT