Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeing What's Out There...

In his own words

Heilsa! I'm an intellectual person with an eccentric personality. I'm quiet by nature and soft-spoken, but am highly capable of keeping a conversation going, if it's something of interest. I'm easy-going, witty, sarcastic, and have a great sense of humor; and am very hard to offend. I've been told that I'm an awesome person to know. I'm the kind of guy who you can call up at 03:00 if you need help or a person to talk to. I'm loyal to my family and friends and look out for their well-being. My beliefs and views are not "mainstream" per se. I'm a rather unique person and don't fall among the general public. That doesn't make me weird or abnormal, I just see the world through a much different perspective than most people. I like working out, martial arts, hiking, biking, kayaking, backpacking, camping, watching movies, urban exploring, or just hanging out and having a good conversation. I can pretty much talk about anything; philosophy, music, politics, etc. I push myself to learn new skills and knowledge at all times. I'm sort of a jack-of-all-trades kind of guy. I have the uncanny ability and knowledge in joint/spine manipulation (readjusting joints). I'm looking for a new soul to hang out with and get to know, but that can easily change down the road. I'm looking for a lady who isn't afraid to speak her mind and has an awesome sense of humor. Loyalty and honesty are important traits; and they have no problem with an eccentric personality.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Political interests

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Listening to music, reading, researching, Netflix! Walking, hiking, and martial arts.

For fun

What I like to do varies on how I feel and/or what's going on at the time. Mainly I like to listen to music, watch documentaries or movies, have a bonfire, urban explore, or have my face in a good book or research materials.

Last read

"Death By Black Hole: And Other Cosmic Quandaries" by Neil Degrasse Tyson



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Norwegian, Swedish, German, and some English.
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Norwegian, Other No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference