Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 30 miles of Playa del Rey, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once and live it with someone who makes you happy

In her own words

Funny, witty, intelligent and of course awesome female who is born & raised in Los Angeles. I really enjoy spending time with my friends & family, exploring Los Angeles & pretending to be a "hipster". I love to read everything and anything. I realize that life is an adventure. So if you don’t get out of the box you’ve been raised in, you won’t understand how much bigger the world is around you. That is why one of my goals in life is to travel the world and embrace the cultures around me. My dreams are to flourish in my career and live life to the fullest! Like a lot of driven individuals, my career takes up most my time but I want someone to spend my down time with. I'll be honest, I am looking for some one who is interested in a more serious type of relationship yet can have fun! I'am looking for someone who is kind hearted, funny, spiritual, family oriented, enjoys the simple things and has a vision for his life. Interested? Send me a message and we can go from there :).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My dream is to travel the world and immerse myself in different cultures. However of the places I have traveled I found couple places I loved, such as Dublin, London and of course Los Angeles.

Favorite things

Watching Modern Family, Park and Recreations, documentaries and the Bloomberg channel. Listening to all kinds of Music (recently Hipster BBQ on Pandora). Going to Museums and exploring LA.

For fun

For fun I enjoy traveling to different countries, trying new restaurants/foods, and going to places I never been to with my friends.

Last read

Living Buddha, Living Christ by Thich Nhat Hanh and Power by Robert Greene. I also enjoy listening to audiobooks and just refinished the Harry Potter Series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian, Other Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm from Indian decent.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I consider myself as a non-denominational Christian. I believe in my faith. I find spirituality and meditation fascinating. I believe that we should not only take care of ourselves physically but we are also responsible spiritually/mentally.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral