Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a down to earth man!

In her own words

I'm April! I'm 22 years old and I just graduated from college. I'm currently working full-time in retail and plan on attending graduate school next fall. After I obtain my masters, I want to become a clinical social worker and focus my career on helping children and young adults experiencing hardship. My future career path is definitely influenced by my past. My parents haven't been involved in my life since I was thirteen years old, so ever since then I've been financially independent. I haven't received much support from relatives either so I definitely know what it's like to be completely on my own. Social work is my calling because I can relate to many who are struggling and I want to act as a role model and a motivator to push people to the best of their abilities. I'd say my biggest accomplishment was paying my way through school and graduating from a great university when many said I couldn't. I'm definitely a social butterfly. I enjoy going out with friends and having a great time, but I also know when to be serious. I'm looking for a guy who has a great personality and a sense of humor. I love to laugh and joke around! I'm also looking for a kind of guy I can have a genuine conversation with and who is intriguing. Trust is definitely the most important factor though. Trust is the foundation of a lasting relationship so that comes first. Bottom line, I'm looking for a serious relationship that has foundation and substance. I know I'm young, but I've had my fun in the past and I'm ready to start a new chapter in my life.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets, but I definitely want a dog in the near future. I love Labradors as well as St. Bernards!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Chicago and New York City! I've also traveled to St. Pete Beach, Florida which was great and the weather was amazing.


University of Dayton, Dayton, OH

Favorite things

I listen to a wide range of music; pretty much anything from metal to alternative, even a little country.

For fun

I love playing sports, especially volleyball and softball. I also enjoy watching football and I'm a huge Cleveland sports fan. I like watching movies, going to concerts and being social with friends. I also enjoy staying in and relaxing sometimes too



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I just graduated with a degree in Sociology with three minors in Social Work, Criminal Justice and WomenGender Studies. I plan on attending graduate school at Cleveland State University next fall to obtain my Masters in Social Work.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral