Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Citrus Heights, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You were just about to give up, then...BAM!!!

In her own words

I wear many fabulous hats in my life: Daughter, sister, best friend, auntie, pre-school teacher, student, roomie, cat mommy, hug-giver, curriculum writer, host, teammate, karaoke singer, role model and name a few;) I would love to add another hat to the it what you want: girlfriend, the peanut butter to his jelly, soul mate, the spring in his step, his everything, the ketchup to his fries, partner in crime, or the fruit to his loop. Yes, I can be cheesy and I'm looking for someone who can appreciate that quality about me...and more! I am extremely passionate about my job as a pre-school teacher at a program I truly admire and respect. My 7 years of experience will serve as a huge stepping stone to ultimately becoming an elementary school teacher. It has been a long and slow road, but I haven't given up and can't imagine myself NOT teaching. I have another year at CSUS to finish my BA and then it's on to the credential program! Things that make me smile: WINE, music, Ellen, volleyball, The Goonies, the ocean, my friends, cuddling with my cat Reece, molding the minds of children, dressing up, ChapStick, little notes, adventure, foot rubs, bubble baths, owls, Diet Coke, rollercoasters, SUSHI, being artsy, Blue Moon with orange juice, a thrilling ride, KISSING, spontaneity, anything leopard, miniature golf, a great picture, good-smelling men, putting things in their place, S'mores, a long nap, Starbucks, painting my nails, reading books to kids in accents, driving while singing, my Uggs, a comfy hoodie, a call from my sister, cheesecake...What will you do to make me smile? I am looking for a man with his head on his shoulders, knows what he wants in life and is not afraid to express his emotions. I believe that laughter is the key to happiness so he should be able to make me laugh, put up with my sarcasm and adore my goofiness. Someone who is simply kind-hearted, compassionate and patient is attractive to me. The way he treats his mom and a random waitress go hand in hand in my eyes. Sharing the same interests is important; however he should also be able to do his own thing. Thoughtfulness and the "little things" he does are special to me, as I will appreciate the effort and return it in my own way. I am excited and open to new opportunities to meet someone who I click with, am attracted to and just can't wait to see again. Are you that someone?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Let me clarify that...I have ONE cat...her name is Reece and she's a doll!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Blue Nami...Tahoe...Bodega Bay...Vegas...Disneyland...


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

All kinds of music, my DVR, SUSHI, owls, jewlery, volleyball, sleep, Happy Hour, cheesecake, reading books to children, St. Patrick's Day, taking pictures

For fun

Movies (espically scarey ones!)...sporting events...comedy shows, theater & musicals...women's quads volleyball league...

Last read

Still trying to finish the second Hunger Games book...I'm a slow reader, but I enjoy a good read or Nicholas Sparks love story;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Pre-school Teacher at a before and after-school program...I also work mornings with students K-6 and on occassion in the afternoons...I love my job...You can't help but smile and feel good when you leave!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I was baptized Episcopalian, however do not attend church regularly...I enjoy going on occassion with my friend and her family;)
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Finishing my BA in Liberal Studies at CSUS...graduation date Winter 2013!