Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Frederick, MD, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
..Just a simple girl......Looking for someone who wants the same things in life that I do.. "you only live once"..

In her own words

Im FUN but for real!! I'll show you how I feel. I am confident, but NOT conceided....I am creative and can think for myself. There's no stoppin me. I'm caring and honest. I'm stubborn but good at heart.. I'm crazy!!...I am silly and fun...I am cute and brave all combined into one....I am cheerful and opioniated..I am energetic...I am not everything I wish I was, I am just me, and I like it just like that....There is more to me than anyone will ever know.. :)~ The littlest things make me laugh, I am strong and determined...and I love wishing on stars!! I am a daughter, a sister, a grand-daughter, a neice, a cousin, a friend. I am a partner in crime, a young girl, and a grown woman. I am confident and scared...terrified and excited. I am loving and caring and thoughtful. I am shy and friendly. I am hard working and determined, but a little scared on the inside. I listen to others who won't listen to me. I walk on eggshells and I walk on fire. I believe in passion and true love!!!! I have been cheated on, and lost a marriage. But it has made me a stronger person--and thats where I am at today. If you want to know anymore, please ask...

Her interests

Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I like to go out and have a good time. I love to dance....and love being around people who make me laugh.

Favorite things

I like pretty much any kind of move. My favorite type of food is Mexican. I spend some of my free time at the gym.

For fun

I love to go and get a good work out in. Also, just became a Jeep owner, so I have loved riding around in my new fun vehicle!

Last read

I like magazines more than I do books. One of the most recent books I picked up was "Heaven is For Real".



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I believe in family. Love spending time with family and friends.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference