Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Knowing about something, and not doing anything about it, is the same as not knowing anything at all.

In her own words

I'm pretty easy going. I like a good convo, about almost anything under the sun ;) I like hanging out whether its just chilling at home, adventures with mother nature or having a couple of drinks at a bar. I enjoy good company. Ofcourse...I wouldn't be able to help myself and my friendliness might turn into flirting if I have a very attractive person in front of me. On the other hand, I was raised by super traditional parents. So where does that leave me? Hmmm..I'd like to think I'm a well-rounded person lol. I'm very respectful and have high regards on manners. But I know when and how to have fun. I know my limits, but at the same time I'm not afraid to go over them if need be. I'm honestly just looking to get out of my usual circle. Meet new people :) Hehe and as far as the dating part is concern....well haven't you heard by now that you can't judge a book by its cover? So one page of an online profile isn't going to tell you much right???? lol So just hit me up and we can see where things go :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Favorite things

New adventures :) good company. Laughs..many laughs! Really good food. Making really good food. MUSIC that can move you. Sightseeing. Beaches!! Natures miracles. Breathtaking moments. A sweet kiss. Rain. A rainbow after everystorm.

For fun

Sharing a cup or coffee or tea with amazing people. As you feel the cool ocean breeze watching the sun set. And after hours? Happy hour anyone? But you can't drink on an empty stomach right? Foodtrip! And melt the night away with some good music.

Last read

If Only It Were True by Marc Levy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Patient Care Coordinator :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Still in school for my undergrad :)