Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Apple Valley, MN, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for that perfect someone...Could it be you?

In her own words

Ok, ok here's some basic information about me. I'm a pretty simple girl. I can find wonderment in almost everything, I just enjoy life. I'm looking for someone to SHARE life with. I don't want or feel the need to change anyone. In fact I believe the similarities and the differences between us is what will sustain us over the years. I look forward to discovering those little idiosyncrasies that you only show to someone that you are truly comfortable with. I'm a bit embarrassed in that I haven't experienced as many things in life that I would have liked to. I consider myself to be a somewhat adventurous person in that I enjoy hiking, would like to bike and scuba dive, for example, but I have never surrounded myself with people that enjoy those hobbies. I would love for someone to take me out of my comfort zone and show me or better yet allow me to experience the exhilaration of the outdoors. That being said I'm not a physically strong person so waterskiing probably won't be for me. Although I can do a mean ride on a tube. LOL. As for the indoors. I would love to cuddle on the couch and watch a show, but I don't enjoy watching so much TV or movies that it becomes an adult babysitter. I am in the process of learning how to live a healthier lifestyle, so making better food choices is one of those things that I am focusing on. I'm hoping to find someone that enjoys eating well, and the process of cooking at home. I also enjoy playing games, card and board games. After this long novel here is the quick snapshot... I want to SHARE, I want to be involved in your life and want you to be involved in mine. I'm looking for a meaningful relationship where open and honest communication is the expectation not the exception.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two miniature long haired dachshunds. Hamlet and Sadie Lynn or better known as "the kids".

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My dad has lake property. I love spending weekends there in the summer.


Minnesota School of Business–Richfield, Richfield, MN

Favorite things

I LOVE chocolate chip cookies, 4th of July and the state fair. Sight seeing and visiting historical places are also right up there.

For fun

I enjoy going to community fairs and events, sporting events, and playing games. During quiet times I work on puzzle books, sudoku/pic-a-pix/logic problems.

Last read

I prefer books that come out in a series and I am a bit dorky I like reading young adult novels. My most recent series is by Cassandra Claire, Mortal instruments.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work at a medical facility. I do in-take scheduling, education for incoming patients about the program we offer, insurance verifications and subsequent pre-certification follow-ups.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
To the best of my knowledge I am 100% German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attend church once a year on Christmas Eve at Mount Olivet church. I love sitting in the balcony and listening to the choir.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have 3 associates degrees, Accounting, business management and massage therapy. I obtained them through Rasmussen college and Minnesota school of business-health and sciences.