Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-41 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Doodle me some fun, weave together some past, lets see what comes up next.

In her own words

My latest obsession is bicycling. I love going on joy rides, meeting people along the way, climbing challenging hills, and feeling sweat drip off of my new short hair at the back of my neck. Even though I can be a tomboy going on adventures, I can sport a skirt and act lady-like around the office. If bicycling is my latest obsession off time, my on-time obsession is architecture. I tinker around the computer in San Francisco most of the days. I spend the days talking to my co-worker about building and construction and food. We'd flip through pictures of food and details. I do feel really grateful for being in this profession and always engaging in a project with a team of creative and geeky folks. Mostly, I'm working on people's houses that are deeply cherished, personal, and special to them. These are the kinds of qualities that I can also appreciate in a person. I admire those who are uniquely special, passionate and kind. Doing things like getting a drink at a loud bar on a first date would make me nervous. I enjoy spending casual moments with people and getting to know them.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with dogs, bunnies, guinnea pigs, a duck and chicken. This is my first kitty kat. He's actually pretty cool. He's not motivated by fear like most cats, and in fact he is dog-like in many ways.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

there's always good places and events to discover.... I recently went square dancing at a communist book club and it blew my mind!


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Eating something yummy that a friend made. Dressing up in cute dresses. Going away to the Sierras, Mendocino county, or down South.

For fun

I'm usually trying to get some biking in on the weekends.. Making a meal for the week... Hanging out and partaking in my friend's projects... going on a motorcycle ride... gardening

Last read

I read 'Born to Run' and I thought that it was a liberating and empowering work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work in a teeeny office of three people. It's actually not too stressful. This profession had been crazy stressful for me in the past, so I'm crossing my fingers at the moment. whew! :)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
There's not much to say here... I guess I'm Japanese. But please don't have a Japanese fetish!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Sometimes I check out the Unitarian Church in Oakland
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral