Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lexington, KY, USA | Seeking men 31-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Show me your hands. Do they have scars from giving? Show me your feet. Wounded from service? Show me your heart. Room for divine love?

In her own words

My friends best describe me as compassionate, intelligent, passionate, independent and self sufficient, honest, ambitious, hard working, genuine, strong, resilient, and, sounds like something I may say in a job interview but it is true. I am always looking for ways to improve myself and to serve others. I feel strongly about the things I believe in and will stand up for those beliefs and the people I believe in. My close relationships with friends and family members are very important to me and I will always work very hard at maintaining and improving them. I am looking for someone to walk with me through this tough journey called life, through it's twists and turns and ups and downs.. Chivalry, integrity, honesty, open communication, genuineness, generosity, and directness are major turn ons. I am looking for someone with similar values and someone with high standards about how he should be treated and how he should treat others. And of course, you have to be able to make me laugh...I know I will try hard to make you shoot milk out of your nose like a 10 year old boy. Yes, I know the above sounds quite to the point and serious but the truth of the matter is, I'm kind of goofy and certainly fun loving as well. I have a witty sense of humor and I feel like my ability to make people feel comfortable right away has helped me make friends and helped the people I treat. I want to make someone special happy and I have so much love to give. I will never claim to be perfect and I cannot guarantee that I will not make mistakes in a relationship, but I can guarantee that I will do everything in my power to support, love, forgive, invest, and attempt to grow in every aspect of a relationship.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have the cutest sweetest and best behaved pembroke welsh corgi named Doogal. He is my best buddy. We love to go for long walks, play ball, and chill. His sign would say "I am a giant bed hog even though my legs are only 6 inches long."

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arboretum, Raven Run Nature Sanctuary, Marikkas, Roller Derby at Heritage Hall, West Sixth


Neumann University, Aston, PA

For fun

I love to be outside. Down time and time with friends. I want to get back into scuba and complete another triathlon. I want to get into competitive sporting clay shooting. I enjoy art and museums, traveling, and exploring....

Last read

The last thing I read was Dream of Joy: A Novel and I'm reading a training manual on Lokomat for work. Dive manual. I always have East of Eden by John Steinbeck loaded on my phone in case I am ever waiting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Terrorist...I mean Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral