Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Appealingmona

37 year old woman | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-35 in Hamilton, Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (163cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
I didn't double my chances....But I still have my fingers crossed.

In her own words

People getting pelted with peanuts makes me smile. I am most proud of the fact that I can tie my runners up and run down the street. I am quite thankful for my health. I am hoping to attract a serial killer.....or maybe just a guy who is like me: Cool. I'm going to skip these last few inspirational examples. I'm passionate about being passionate. So here's the deal...I have a great sense of humour (no, you've never heard this before..that is why I'm unique). I love trying anything once which might include a wonderful evening filled with jazz music, fresh fish and caramel. I'm looking for (you guessed it) a passionate person who is inquisitive and intelligent. Someone with a flair for some great conversation and can also string together several sentences. Sharing my inner-most private thoughts on a website seems a bit tacky and odd to me so let's just see what happens.....

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love any kind of animal. I am not, however, a vegetarian. Therefore, I still eat them. They are just too delicious to ignore. I will more than likely save a bee or a fly if it's trapped in the house.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel is an activity that I crave. I simply love New York City. When I come home after a NYC trip I feel invigorated, revived and just full of inspiration. There is no option when it comes to travel...I simply must do it at least once a year!

Favorite things

I quite enjoy photography but I honestly have no clue how to use my camera. I just know that I like to take pictures of unassuming people...It's creepy actually. Experimenting with new recipes that I've found online is one of my specialties.

For fun

Watching a great comedy is fantastic but if you like The Big Bang Theory I'm afraid we cannot speak. There is too much room for misinterpretation on these websites so I'd like to leave that for when we actually meet!

Last read

The last thing I read was this Interests box.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (163cms) 5'8" (173cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I think I've only ever wanted to make someone laugh. Have the ability to laugh at the booger hanging from your nostril.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I like long walks on the beach and candle lit dinners. I don't believe in sex before marriage. I have a curfew so I must be home around 9pm. Ok, Ok..I am a very passionate individual who would like to meet someone with a quirky sense of humour.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I miss being in school.