Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Haverford, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Out going, Fun & Intelligent

In her own words

I pride myself in being an independent and intelligent woman and am looking for someone to really explore the world with. I love going out and having fun, exploring new bars or restaurants, but I also want someone that I can spend the night at home with and play a fun game or talk about life. My friends would all describe me as ridiculous. I'm a total goof ball and love to laugh at myself! Though I am very busy with work, I try to have as much fun as possible. I am very adventurous and always down to try new things! So who ever I date has to have a good sense of humor. I like to call it how I see it and tend to be extremely honest; I can't deal with all the silly games that accompany dating someone. I really pride myself in my academic and athletic accomplishments. Though physical attraction is important, I want someone to like me for my smarts! I have been a professional athlete for almost 10 years. I ride horses and compete on the show jumping circuit. Though I am taking a small break from riding at the moment, my love for horses and my past riding career is what has made me who I am.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

I have a totally ridiculous terrier mix and a cat and several horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I was born and raised in Philadelphia, so the city means a lot to me. I spend my winter months in Miami, so I'm a total beach bunny! Favorite European spots: Berlin, Ireland (Kilkenny, galway, donegal).


Franklin & Marshall College, Lancaster, PA

Favorite things

I not a huge music person, in terms of TV, I watch a lot of comedies (Modern Family, New Girl, How I met your mother). I'm all around very fun, upbeat and adventurous, so if you can make me laugh, thats a huge plus!

For fun

I love going to baseball games, in general I'm a massive sports fan and love all Philadelphia sports teams (GO PHILLIES!). Though I don't have that much free time, I love to spend it with my friends.

Last read

Most of my literary endeavors are historiographies about 20th century German history. I have my honors degree in German history, and just published my first historical work on the Nazi regime.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Fashion Marketing Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mother side of the family is from Ireland. My Irish heritage is very important to me - I still keep in close contact with all my Irish relatives.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My mother is Irish catholic, my father is Jewish so I grew up celebrating all holidays and religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I just finished my BA, and am exploring MBA programs for the fall of 2013. In the meantime, I am working in the sports and fashion marketing fields.