Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chesapeake, VA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
I am originally from Augusta, GA, and go back...

In his own words

I am originally from Augusta, GA, and go back to visit especially around the holidays. I am 41, 5'8" 150 lbs retired military, just looking for friends at first and see where it takes us, I like to take things at a slow pace and always a southern gentleman. I have my own place in South Norfolk . I am looking for someone faithful, honest, loyal, and caring, someone I can trust, who will be my best friend. The woman I would love to find would love or at least like Hockey and going to enjoy a hockey game or many during the season. She would enjoy motorcycles and love riding!! I do enjoy going out and having a good time, or staying in to cuddle up and watch a movie. I really enjoy tattoos, and think a woman with them are very sexy, I currently have 7 tats with plans to get more in the future. Also one other note please if your thinking about or kinda with someone else don't respond, I'm looking for someone that is in all terms single, I'm my last 2 relationships I was hurt really bad by women that would look at me in my face and say its just the 2 of us when in reality I find out later I was just one of a few and I'm really tired of that crap!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Red Dogs, Red Bones, Big Woody's, Eagle's Nest, Knuckleheads, Bone Shakers, Clutch, and Jagers.

Favorite things

I am really in to the History Channel, Science Channels, and most definatley the Sci-Fi Channel, I'm always recording shows to watch later!

For fun

I like to watch TV, play PS3, and working on my new 1967 Harley Davidson Ironhead Chopper to prepare it for next season to ride on the weekends!!

Last read

Dont read very much



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Im retired Navy of 20 years. Now my new career is in the HVAC industry which I really enjoy!!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My fathers side is Irish and my mother side is half Scottish and Creole, so yes I am a mutt so to speak but really love to express my Scottish and Irish heritage.
Faith: Agnostic Other
Not much to tell here except I was raised in the church, then in my first marriage Cathalocism was shoved down my throat, so it left a bad taste and so I tend to stay away.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working toward my Bachelors while I am working full-time. 2 classes left for my Associates, then time to start for my Bachelors!!