Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Top of my bucket list: I want to see the world. I would love to fly all around the world and spend a day in each destination.

In his own words

You probably have seen a bunch of lengthy profiles by now. So this is, in all likelihood a failed attempt to make things easy for you. I decided to summarize myself and my ideal relationship with a list. I’m not looking to play games because that’s just not who I am. I’m looking for someone who has just as much fun staying in as going out, someone who challenges me intellectually and emotionally. I’m someone who wants to expand my horizons, and I’m hoping to find someone to expand my horizons with. At the end of the day, I’m a shy, yet extroverted romantic, looking for someone to grow with me and share my life with. As for me, I did that whole IT thing for a bit. But I don’t think it’s for me, so I’m going back to school and am going to follow my passion into Sports Marketing. I’m a partially trained chef who loves to cook and try new things (except anything with mushrooms). I’m also an amateur Storm Chaser. There is nothing like the rush you get after going head to head with Mother Nature! I love to make people laugh. I’m a romantic; I love everything from small, thoughtful gestures, to the obscenely large romantic gestures (the kind that make other people say, “Oh come on!”)

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The British Bulldog, Pinche Taco's and Comedy Works are some of my favorite local places. Travel wise, Vegas is my favorite as of late, and I hope to visit England and the rest of Europe one day.


Metropolitan State College of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

The Die Hard series is by far my favorite. But I'll watch almost any movie. I love everything from Classic Rock to Classical (just not Country. I don’t care about Taylor Swifts 40th bad choice in dating.). And I love TV comedy, especially Archer.

For fun

I love to cook, going to cooking classes and constantly learn new recipe. I love going to live sporting events and I also volunteer with the Rapids supporters group. I've also tried a few open mic's and want to do a few more of them.

Last read

I haven't really read anything worthwhile lately, but I am always open to suggestions.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral