Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 40-48 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking ...

In his own words

I wish to meet with educated woman who was born in the year of... (No Tiger please). I am a old fashion man with modern views. I am very open to new experiences, I (so-so )believe in profiles to introduce myself, but the reality comes when we meet face to face. Chemistry and attraction are very important, the rest is our responsibility to make it happen. I love life, communication and every creation on this planet as well as nature and animals. I like bicycle, spear fishing, dance and yoga. Nice fireplace, candles, glass of wine with juicy stake and cigar or just some buckwheat with vegetables will do for me. Jack of all trades, do not afraid to get dirty. I love to read and learn as well as experience this life, do not watch TV, use the internet. If the person does not love himself/herself then I ask how this person can love someone else. I believe in alternative medicine, I believe in God’s role for people, but without bigotry and dogmatism. I don’t believe in the medicine for money and in politics. I trust a person who does not insist on making me feel better. I love financial business and have a dream ... Love worm countries and islands such as Caribbean and Bermuda with blue water and silk beach in the shadow. Love does not depend on anything and there is nothing more sacred then love. The fear gives aggression and misunderstanding. There are no stupid questions, there are stupid answers. Even child can play a joke on (deceive) me, but only once. There are no solving problems, there are people who don’t want or can’t solve them. Everything is based on the love and trust, aggression kills everything. Everything passes but the relationship stays and we have to cherish and care for it. Man is always stays as boy deep in his soul. I wish to find a soul mate with similar views on life. Of course, like any other person, I have my downsides too. There is no bad or good, there is only your approach to the certain situation. Everyone is free to choose his way, to choose to go to positive or negative…… "I am a genuine, with a welcoming sense of humor. Always interested in trying something new. I enjoy meeting open minded people who enjoy exploring new places and trying new things. Anyone who is easy-going, sociable, and loves to laugh will get along great with me.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Ocean, sauna

Favorite things

Additional knowledge.

For fun

Extreme, calculate a rick, Exploring new areas,

Last read

Edwards and Magee, Luule Wilma.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Grey Black, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Russian English, French, Italian, Japanese, Russian, Other
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral