Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | El Portal, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-58 within 5000 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
My membership expired and I'm not sure I'll renew...

In her own words

Why am I here? Because I'm hopeful and open to finding a lovely woman, lovely inside and outside. A woman who holds precious beauty in her heart and mind, and who is physically very attractive and takes care of herself. I know that I will meet her in God's good time. In the meantime, I would also like to associate with people that are like me... people of true integrity and honesty, women of culture, keen intellect, and a joyful positive energy. Finding another true friend is always a blessing. About me: I am an established professional, cultured, multilingual, well-traveled, kind, compassionate, sincere. loyal, funny, an eternal lover of fine arts, classical music, museums, theater, literature, cinema... and I am intensely romantic and sensual. I am also deeply and authentically spiritual and have a real connection with our Divine Source which I nurture daily and which I prioritize as my life's highest goal. Nature and animals are up on the list of my loves.. I respect and love animals (have some of those angels of the canine species), and I am a really good daughter, sister, cousin, friend, and mother to my furry children. The little girl in me is alive and kicking too and loves to come out once in a while and be silly, and funny and have clean innocent fun! I'm not into the bar scene even though I do love to dance and do go dancing once in a while. I don't have to go out every single week end... I also love to stay home listening to great music, reading a good book or watching a good film while enjoying the deliciousness of my lover's nearness... or the wonder of a candle lit dinner for two... My outings are more inclined towards enjoying a good movie, dining out, concert, symphony, opera, Broadway show, and I love to share that with my lover and/or friends. Anything that has to do with nature really fills my heart with joy.. kayaking, bicycling, hiking, walking on the beach, taking my dogs on a fun nature outing. Did I mention fine dining, whether going out for great cuisine.. or cooking it at home. Yes, I like to cook. Above anything else, and perhaps what is most important about me, is that I am real, and that I try as best as I humanly can to measure my integrity not by the standards of society and the world (which so often fall so disappointingly short of being honorable), but by the higher standards of our Maker. So if any of the above resonates in your heart, for either friendship or more.. then please write me, let me know how to reach you, and we'll see where our energies take us... IMPORTANT - PLEASE READ: I don't smoke, I rarely drink, only occasionally and sparingly, I don't do drugs.. PLEASE do skip my profile if you have addiction issues, whether it be addiction to alcohol, pot, drugs, smoking... or addicted to drama, arguments or anger. I'm looking for a beautiful heart and mind that can feel joy and happiness genuinely and naturally, just because of the pure joy of being alive. That is how I am. I highly value integrity, honesty, loyalty and kindness. I'm not a player, never have been. So if you're into playing games, skip me! Please, no men, couples or butches... I am feminine and only like women who are feminine too, or at least femininely inclined.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not in the bar scene, but I love to dance... I enjoy traveling so for vacation the whole world is so magnificent... it's hard to choose. Europe, any beautiful nature setting, I lived in Italy, Spain, France, Germany and the Caribbean...

Favorite things

I adore animals and nature, love classical music, Opera, musical theater, art, museums, good movies, foreign movies, fine cuisine whether it be Italian, French, Asian, Indian, Caribbean...and my daily meditations to nourish my connection with God

For fun

Music!!! movies, reading, fine arts: classical music concerts, opera, musical theater, museums, enjoying friends, family and my pets, nature, traveling, fine arts, fine dining, hiking, kayaking, walking, riding my bike, dancing...

Last read

Beyond Belief, Ask and It is Given, Under the Tuscan Sun, Power Through Constructive Thinking, A Course in Miracles, The Power of Now, A Return to Love, The Da Vinci Code, Angels and Demons, The Lost Symbol, The Kiss.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe we are all part of Divine Essence, spiritually, emotionally and physically inter-connected... all children of the One Loving God.... so glad that quantum physics has lately been in the limelight... it sheds new scientific light on our Truth
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral