Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Never judge a book by it's cover, I have a story untold that will keep you asking for more.

In her own words

Life is short and you only have one shot at it. I'm an Arizona native who has amazing family values, my parents are still happily married after 36 years and going strong. My family means the world to me we are very close. I'm a lovely, charming, witty, and wild young woman with a unique quirky personality. I'm not boring or "vanilla". I am strong willed and have been told I am wise beyond my years. The first thing people usually notice about me is my energy and smile. I'm pretty loud too so my voice can stand out in a crowd. I'm really good at making people laugh at my own expense, I'm a dork so it comes naturally. Giving advice, and not listening to it. I have strong hands and give amazing massages. I have tattoos and piercings, and I think they are apart of who I am. I'm also a sports fan and ex athlete. I like shooting guns, dirt biking, camping, snow/wake boarding. Sometimes I'm not very ladylike. I'm extremely outgoing, confident and never shy. I love to laugh and don’t take myself too seriously. I’m a hairdresser and love what I do and excel at it because it is my passion. It also makes me an artist and a creative mind. I love to read and write. Anything fantasy, dark arts and post apocalyptic related I’m game. I love imagining myself in another world.I’m a night owl so I enjoy intimate nights in cuddling up watching a good flick or nose deep in a good book. But I’m truly a social butterfly so I prefer nights out, I'm always game for new adventures whether it's going to the art museum, or first fridays, finding a new dive bar or restaurant, going to shows and events. I'm an extrovert to a T and love the energy I get from people so I love being social! I'm looking for a man who is confident, intelligent, and driven. A man with has a sense of humor who is charismatic, forward and fun loving but who's also a little rough around the edges. I love me a manly man. I love/have tattoos and piercings. I want someone who will push be to be a better person and support my goals, as I would do for them. That's not to much to ask right? Haha P.S. Men in uniform make me melt.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Crescent ball room, The lost leaf, Tim Finnegans, The rouge, Club 24, Casey Moores, Gypsy bar

Favorite things

Bacon, Thai, Sushi, Pho / J. K. Rowling, Stephanie Meyer, J. R. R. Tolken / Game of Thrones, American Horror Story, Breaking Bad, True Blood / Industrial, Rock, Alternative, EDM, Indi rock, Top 40

For fun

I'm a social kinda girl, I am happier surrounded by my friends and family, so I like to go out a lot. I also love the out doors, camping, snowboarding, wake boarding are some of my favorites. I love going to the movies.

Last read

50 shades of Grey.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Hairdresser and makeup artist
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral