Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Redding, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Laughter is timeless. Imagination has no age. And dreams are forever. -Walt Disney Company

In her own words

I grew up in the Bay Area moved up here in 2004. I am coming out of a 13 year marriage. I am looking to meet new people. I know a few people who have found their spouse on sites like this. So why not give it a shot? I am looking for someone who is not afraid to show affection in front of others or at all. But please don't smother me. I can be prim and proper and I can also voice my opinion. I would like a gentleman who uses his manners and will respect me and my wishes. I have two sons who mean the world to me so whom ever I am with has to like kids. I am loyal and honest and respectful. It would be great if I could find a man who can cook me dinner. I love to talk and some people say I talk to anyone and everyone. I have traveled a lot and now I would like to show my boys the amazing places that I have seen and for us to discover new places together. I like the outdoors, country and the city. I love sports Giants and 49er faithful. I will have an occasional drink but I don't like to over do it. I graduated with my BA in History and I am currently finishing my Teaching Credential and Masters program so I can teach high school. Before going back to school I was a stay at home mom. I am thankful for being able to have this opportunity. I like to play board games and card games. I like to get dressed up also. I love going to the movies as well as a night out on the town or staying in and hanging out. I like to have fun and I like to laugh.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel all over.


National University, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

I like a lot of different genres of music. I love watching Big Bang Theory, History, Discovery National Geographic and Travel Channels.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, explore the world and spend time with my kids.

Last read

A Murder Mystery that a local baker helps to solve.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a student in the teacher credentialing program. I also work as a substitute aide.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference