Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Well this is my third time on match still hoping to find the right man to take me off the market.Are there any men on this site done playing mind games looking for a serious relationship, marriage, kids, not play around look me up! .I'm a single mom my daughter is now 20 years old in college so i'm alone now looking for my soul mate . I'm looking for someone to have a serious relationship with have more children if i'm still producing eggs by that time. someone to treat me like a Queen , respect me, and except me as I'am. I'm very driven and knows what she wants; well I'm still looking for that one that will make me smile. I'm very down to earth out going fun person no drama, no lies no games kind of woman. I'm looking for the same in my partner. My daughters father left me when he found out I was pregnant so I had to be both. Having a child changes your life in so many ways and being single does not help the matter. I used be a print Model and well on my way to become an actress, I had a decision to make I was going to be a mother. I gave up my dreams for my daughter. If I had to do it all over again I would.The joy you see in your child's eyes is something that nobody can take away from you.I have been engaged twice but never married. I NEVER MISSED WWE FRIDAY NIGHT SMACKDOWN ! AND MONDAY RAW!. MY DREAM IS DAY TO GO TO WRESTLEMANIA. YES GUYS I LOVE WRESTLING. My job; I work as a sales Manager for many years . For fun; I love the movies, play games, dancing enjoy my beautiful City, love taking pictures of things. I hit the gym at least four times a week.Staying in shape is very important to me and also it's very important my mate is in shape as well.;;

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Well in my early years when I used to Model the clubs was a nice hot spots for me . I don't do go to bars unless I'm with friends . I don't do one night stand because I want more . NYC have so many great places it very hard to chose just one.

Favorite things

I eat fish and chicken .The color is RED because it's so powerful. The best thing to do when it's raining is sleep stay in bed with your love one watch a movie or!.I love all the CSI shows, Tru tv,LMN. Music depends on my mood . I love bags, shoes

For fun

When I have the time my daughter and I, enjoyed going to the park, movies, shopping teenagers you know. We love to tour the great beauty off our City NY central park and more. The Empire State Building is my home five days a week 10 hours a day.

Last read

The last book I read was you've been warned by James Patterson I love him. I love to read fiction ,crime novels and romance novels, In styles magazine, people magazine keeping up with the stars daily news. Pleasure books and irotica Forenisc files



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Sales / Marketing
I work as a sales manager for a very large gift shop on the 80th floor of the Empire State Building, I interact with a lot of different people from all over the Country every minute of the day.I Love it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
You will not learn all about from my profile or my pictures. I like to keep people guessing not playing games but make it more fun. It will take you a while to know all about me so take your time. I like my date pay attention to me when we are out .
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference