Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 5 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
International travel is my religion. I enjoy...

In his own words

International travel is my religion. I enjoy exploring and learning about other cultures and their history. The most interesting part of traveling abroad for me is meeting the people not necessarily any particular monument, wall, statute, etc. I typically make it a goal to get and stay off the beaten path (tourist routes). I have found a richer travel experience by avoiding the tourist spots. Sure it can be dangerous, but I LIKE that. It's like a game of survivor. Are you adventurous? Like a little mystery and danger in your life? Can you hang? If so, I think we may end up really liking each other. I enjoy going out and meeting new people wherever I am. I have a simple phrase I employ in every aspect of my life, “have a lot of fun and enjoy life.” Don't get it twisted, though, just be yourself and forget the rest. The quickest way to end our friendship before it even starts is by trying too hard or general flakiness. You might as well light a fire with that crap. Who I’m looking for? You know, in the city I live and ones I frequent, beauty is common, but what's rare is a great personality. A great personality can really make dealing with someone more interesting. Just once I'd like to meet a pretty woman with a friendly, cool personality too.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local: Classified. The "you look familiar" pickup won't work. lol. I'm not that easy! DC / NYC: My condo. MoMa,40/40, Masa 14, The Gibson. International: Crystal Hall(Kiev), Mix Club(Beijing), Don Don's (Tokyo), Wan Chai (HK), Aruba (the beach).

Favorite things

Traveling, Taming lions, Hosting rooftop dinner parties, Corralling horses, Rock climbing, Polar Bear Wrestling, Trap shooting, Salsa, MMA, EDM, Arctic swimming.

For fun

Traveling, dinner parties with friends and family. Weekend getaways, snowboarding, warm times with you, walking, flying, driving, sitting,... hand in hand (Ladies, it's too soon for that stuff. So don't go doodling my username on your bed post.). LoL

Last read

Magazines featuring my work (my ass). Cigar Aficionado, Remembering Simplified Hanzi, Top 10 Ugliest Cities in America (Avoid them), Top 10 Exclusive Travel Hot-spots.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a painter. Artwork FORGERIES! Van Gogh's mostly, sometimes a Picasso.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
All American, with a well stamped passport.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Japanese, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Continuing professional education. Learning is a way of life.