Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Centreville, VA, USA | Seeking men 26-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You've met your Match and your BONUS is a drama-free cool chick with her head screwed on tight. I dare you to find another :)

In her own words

My closest friends would describe me as loyal and dedicated. I am thankful for my family who live in both Virginia and Alabama. I live alone in Centreville, VA. I bought my townhouse a year out of college. I am so happy I bought when I did because there's nothing greater than standing on your own two feet (and the mortgage interest deduction kicks ass too). I am a huge animal schedule won't permit a dog so I have cats...and I had a bearded dragon in college so you could say I like reptiles too...just not snakes. I love to be spontaneous and since I work in DC now I enjoy trying new restaurants/bars/events in the area. I live two lives, my professional life and then my personal life. Let's just say i'm not your typical boring Accountant. I work at a winery every other Saturday, and have been doing that for years now just for fun. I love going out to the country and taking in the views. I'm inspired by a good challenge and I feel my best when i'm giving back whether it be helping a friend get organized or helping to find a stray a home...or just spending time alone getting myself organized so I'm ready for the next adventure. My friends know they can count on me for anything and everything but luckily I dont have clingy/needy friends so I get to enjoy them for who they are...when they are available (everyone is married with kids these days). I dont do anything half assed but i'm not a perfectionist. Sometimes having a conversation in person is way better than reading a bio. Have I hit 200 words yet? Thank goodness!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I grew up with Dogs of all sizes so I love Dogs but my work schedule wouldn't be fair to a dog so I have cats you must love cats :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Miracle Valley Vineyard...I work there every other Saturday just for fun :)


George Mason University, Fairfax, VA

Favorite things

I love camping and am not afraid to get dirty so fishing is in the cards too :)

For fun

I love wine tasting and playing golf but my secret passion is shooting pool. I am especially dangerous in a billiard. I take Yoga classes weekly and dig football. Go Skins!

Last read

How to Analyze People on Sight. Very interesting ibook about physical features and what they indicate about a persons inherent personality. Very cool!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an Internal Auditor and Process Improvement Coordinator for the Government specializing in automating standardized processes and work daily to improve the super ancient Accounting Database they have. Worked in private before too.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in Accounting & Economics with a minor in Business Administration.