Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Ravenna, OH, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello =)

In his own words

I'm a positive person. I try to bring out the best of those around me. I'm humble, yet confident in my abilities. Family is very important to me. I like staying physically active. I am currently doing taekwondo with my nieces. I also like most any sport or activity from football, basketball, volleyball, swimming, and many more. I also like keeping my mind fresh learning new things, so I recently went back to school to pursue a different career path, though I enjoy my current job. I work with great people that are almost like family. I love animals and if I could save them all from abuse and harm I would. I'm in a good place looking for someone who wants to enjoy life together.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have 2 Dogs, 3 Cats, and 4 Birds. All the anilmals I take in needed homes. They were either stray or rescues or going to be homeless.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I want to see the world someday. I've been to various places in the US because of the military. I spent 3 1/2 years in Germany. Good Times!

Favorite things

I like Astronomy, The Ohio State Buckeyes(Any sport, but mostly football), Computers, Science, Technology, and Animals. Game of Thrones, Being Human, Warehouse 13, Continuum, True Blood, Boardwalk Empires.

For fun

Hang out with family. Watch Ohio State Football. Can't miss a game. I like Zombie Movies. I am very active playing whatever sport we play after work. Anything physical I'm up for it. I'll play anything. I like programs on TV that expand my knowledge.

Last read

I read all kinds of things on the net. Someday I'd like to write stories of my own. I'm very creative, when I get motivated.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
JOB: I work in Twinsburg. I have been working there since 2000. I run the Calibration program, at the facility I work at. I have number of other responsibilities beyond that, but that is my main job. I can’t imagine a better working environment.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I was in the Air Foce as a Calibration Technician. I got out of the Air Force and now maintain the Calibration Program where I work. I work with really great people who are like family to me :) I am working on my degree in CIS.