Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Foodie seeks ally for culinary adventures

In his own words

I could say I'm laid back, funny, nice, good natured, kind hearted, know how to polka dance (okay, maybe not), love trying new things, etc., but I'm going to go with the road less traveled and tell you a typical day in my life. I mean come on, who doesn't like having a good time or try something new? During the day, I help out people of all ages; students, doctors, executives, and sometimes the local TV and radio stations. After 8 hours of dealing with a diverse and talented group of people, I scope out a new place to treat myself for a hard day's work. Sometimes it's savory, sometimes it's sweet, but I always make sure it's satisfying. At the end of the day, a few things can happen: I learn about new culinary creations and watch how chefs from all over the world apply their culinary skills to become the best in their profession or compete for a charity, hear about different restaurants around the US that serve food that isn't your typical faire, and last but not least, I watch people bring works of art to life. On the weekends, I'm always on the road either alone or with friends. It can range from driving along the cliffs overlooking the beach during sunset to driving on the asphalt of a road course in the middle of the desert. I also go to large gatherings of like minded people who put their creativity into their personal vehicles and compete for recognition and respect while at the same time, create works of art. If I'm not doing any of that, I'm visiting family and celebrating a special occasion with them. If it sounds like you'd like to be a part of this or add to it, then you're already on your way to being the girl for me. If not, no harm done. There are plenty of other people for us out there! If if sounds like we'd make great friends...well, I believe one can never have too many friends.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Golf, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Although I like dogs and cats, I'm allergic. Over time, I can become immune.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Have only been to London, Saudi Arabia, Cancun, Ensenada, San Francisco, and New York. Would love to visit all of Asia, France, Germany, Canada, and Australia.


The Art Institute of California–Los Angeles, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

Food, food, food! I live to eat, but I do know my limits. I also like technology, cars, and cooking.

For fun

In my free time, I take to the canyons and do some spirited driving with friends or sometimes I go it alone when the mood strikes me. I also go out with friends and check out auto shows, new restaurants, and watch movies.

Last read

Car magazines, Forbes, various blogs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral