Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So for starters...Here is what my pics won't...

In his own words

So for starters...Here is what my pics won't posing in the mirror with my shirt off, I don't need to take a pic in front of my car, I am not on a boat holding a fish I caught, I am not flashing any gang signs, I don't want to "take care of you" lol... So now that we got that out of the way lol...I know the first thing that you're going to do is look at my photos! Go ahead, I'll wait...I was raised in New York and moved to Miami after college. I loved my time in New York but haven't looked back. South Florida is the most beautiful place in the world...but finding a quality person here can definitely be a challenge..I have lived in Toronto and Costa Rica as well, and in case you haven't noticed by now, I love to travel. I'm a consultant for a marketing firm and love what I do. I am just as comfortable in a trendy restaurant as I am on my couch watching a movie with someone special. I have a passion for cooking and love just about anything outdoors. I am looking for a woman that's attractive, educated, ambitious, loves animals, family oriented, has a positive attitude and has a great sense of humor ( is that so much to ask for? Oh, that's right...this is South Florida lol ) So to recap...I live by myself. I own my own place, I wear socks that match and I love my mom.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lincoln Road, Brickell, South Beach, Coconute Grove, and Coral Gables


University at Albany, State University of New York, Albany, NY

Favorite things

My musical taste has a real wide range..I can listen to anything from Neil Diamond to Jay Z..need I say enjoy 80's..pop..rap..oldies..97.3...Delilah..( although she can be real depressing )

For fun

I enjoy anything outdoors...working out.. attending sporting events..dining with my dogs..movies.anything outdoors....trying anything new..and traveling when I get the opportunity...

Last read

Don't Sweat the Small Stuff



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a consultant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majored in Psychology and Minored in Business