Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Rye Brook, NY, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there, my name is Tony. I would describe...

In his own words

Hey there, my name is Tony. I would describe myself as hardworking, laid back, simple and open minded. I can be a little timid at first but I become more open as you get to know me. I'm friendly, caring, generous and open minded. I enjoy pretty much all things technology related and enjoy being hands on. I love watching football and baseball. I enjoy paintball, kayaking (usually when on vacation) and barbecuing with friends. Riding my bicycle is one of my favorite things to do during the warmer seasons. Going to Yankee games is something I enjoy quite a bit when with a group of friends ( bleachers are always a blast). I'm a NY Rangers fan, NYK fan and Giants fan as well. I try to avoid fast food as often as I can. Occasionally I give into the cravings and will enjoy some junk food and when I do chicken wings will do the trick. Exercise is important to me , I try to exercise at least 3-4 times a week. I went to Manhattan College and studied Mechanical Engineering. I have been working for the past 6 years as a mechanical consultant engineer. I take my work serious and do what it takes to get the job done right. My goal is to become a certified professional engineer with the hope of starting my own business in the future. Spending time with family and friends is something that is important to me and is something I look for in a relationship. I stress the emotional attraction in a relationship equally if not greater than the physical attraction. I'm hoping to meet someone who shares similar interests, who can strike a good conversation, become a travel partner and make me laugh. If your up for it shoot me a holler and let's see where it takes us! **Edit:Just moved to Westchester, looking to meet new people.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Rico is one of my favorite places to visit. I try to go there at least once a year. Miami is also a blast.


Manhattan College, Riverdale, NY

Favorite things

I absolutely love comedies, Seinfeld and Futurama. I am a sucker for chicken wings. When I'm not drinking beer I enjoy vodka. I like most music, I'm really into electronic/dance and rock.

For fun

I enjoy getting together with friends to enjoy a few drinks, dinner, or just hang out. I have a blast playing paintball with my friends. I enjoy playing videos games occasionally. Shopping is also something I like to do.

Last read

I don't do too much reading. typically stay up to date with the news. When I do read its pretty much anything sci-fi related



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I currently design heating, air conditioning, and ventilation systems. I love it and it forces me to think outside the box to provide effective solutions for my clients.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral