Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ape2028

51 year old man | Riverside, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-52 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Stocky
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lonesome Cowboy

In his own words

I'm, just a big teddy bear or tazmanian devil. . I can get along with just about anyone. I love children, family and sports. I would like to find a confident woman that enjoys sports, travel and maybe country music. I also like to sing karaoke. So If you do that would be something we could share. If not that's okay too. I like a woman that is comfortable with herself and doesn't sweat the small stuff. A woman that can love me and my family. A woman that understands that things don't always go as planned. A woman that always puts her children first. If this sounds good to you, send me a wink,im or email. I do realize we are all such busy people.But if I send an email is it too much to ask for a response back? I don't think that's asking too much. Its just being considerate. Note: If you are stranded in a foreign country and need money to get back to the US. Please do not contact me. Go to your nearest U.S. Embassy.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

English Bulldog named Taz

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cliff drive in Laguna Beach. The little cabana next to Las Brisas (very romantic). Any place next to the beach, lake or river. I have never been to Hawaii, but I know I would love it. Hope to go soon with that special someone.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. But my favorite is country music. I grew up in the 80's so of course. What they now consider, Classic Rock is what I like. Boston, The Cars,Lynrd Skynrd, AC/DC and top 40's.

For fun

Attending sporting events, concerts. Coaching my son's football team. Hanging out with my family and friends.

Last read

I have read most of the Tom Clancy novels. I also read murder mysteries. Ludlum, Clavell and John Grisham.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / LDS No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree
Currently working on my Bachelors degree. Most of my education has been in the military. Alot of technical schools and Officer Career Courses.