Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always a Gentleman

In his own words

Hola! The reason I put "Always a Gentlemen" as my headline is because when it comes to women I believe that every guy should treat them with respect and act as a gentlemen whether you are in their life for 5 minutes or 5 years. From what I hear it is rare these days but not with me, guess I was just raised right . I do have two sisters and one is my twin =) Anyway I am pretty laid back and down to earth. I know how to have a good time and believe life is about having the right amount of balance with that being said there are times where I work a lot because I am pretty focused on what I do. I manage a marketing firm across the U.S and in Canada. I like to go out with friends or hang out with family on the weekends . I feel fortunate with who i have in my life and want to keep it that way. I like giving back so I do volunteer my time to local organizations around SD when I have time . My thing is being active to the fullest and that is a pretty important trait I am looking for in another. SD has a lot to offer and ultimately want someone who likes to take advantage of where we live (I moved here for a reason). One of my passion's is surfing. I love the ocean , beach in general and most likely that is where you can find me. I grew up playing baseball all the way to college so I love going to games. I do love football too though. To keep it real I probably go to the gym on average 2-3 times a week and that is usually because there is no surf but I must and like to be in shape hopefully you do too. Besides being active it would be great to find someone who is sweet yet sarcastic and who can hold their own in a social setting (outgoing). Someone who considers themselves independent and likes to have a good time. Attraction is important and I like meeting new people so say hello if you are interested. Cheers!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Majority in Encinitas , Downtown San Diego (Syrah), Cowles mountain, Sunset Cliffs, Baja Mex , Ocean beach, North Park,


Southwestern College, Chula Vista, CA

Favorite things

Beach of course usually OB, or north county, going to desert to ride quads, trying new kinds of food. Going out to eat somewhere new, cooking at home. Hiking, surfing, music festivals, traveling, camping, anything outdoors, comedy clubs.

Last read

The last book I read was by John Grisham called "The Innocent Man"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference