Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet fun, positive , and interesting people!

In his own words

It's pretty simple what I am looking for, and I’m hoping she is you! I would like you to have similar traits/interests in common with myself, such as: athleticism, a beauty inside and out, great sense of humor, love to laugh, tell jokes, is able to laugh at yourself, a happy person, loving, adventurous, fun, open-minded, intelligent, a smart dresser, sports fan (especially college football), considerate, and just a nice person! Do you like to travel internationally? I love to travel, and am planning a trip to Austria and Switzerland in April '13…is your passport up to date? I love to experience different cultures, foods, meeting new people from across the world and learning about history. I’m open minded and willing to try anything once, so let’s try some new adventures together! I'm in the almost every day gym. I don't expect the same dedication, but please be motivated to improve yourself and keep your body in shape. Staying healthy involves not only working out, but eating well too. I’d like to share this passion and be able to stay active with my partner. I am blessed with great genetics, which makes me look much younger than I am. Thanks Mom and Dad! Being a very social person, I love meeting new people. I’d like my partner to be social as well and able to adapt to her surroundings, without being a heavy partier. If you have to question that, then you are a party girl. I prefer house/dinner parties vs. going out to bars. It's much more intimate and the quality of conversations is greater. I think I have done everything socially in Orlando, so it would be appealing if you could bring something new and different to the table. I’m close to my family, and as I get older, I appreciate my awesome parents and love spending time w/ them in Sarasota. I would love for us to share and be part of each others family too. It’s important to me that you enjoy your job/career, but aren’t married to it. After work, let's enjoy each other! I am looking for a serious, long term relationship, so if you are interested, please send me a message and I will give you the "inside" scoop!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

How can you go wrong with owning a Choc Lab? Love my "Little Buddy" Apache, except for his shedding

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any destination that involves international travel(Passport is current - let's go!), Sunday Funday in Thornton Park, Cafe Tu Tu Tango, Key West, Want to go to Australia & New Zealand, Sarasota and Siesta Key Beach, Wine Room, New Orleans


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

Love to cook, Seinfeld re-runs, Heavy Metal music, Taking Apache - my Chocolate Lab for a run, Working in the yard, Rollercoasters, Season passes to Sea World and Islands of Adventure, Oysters - raw/steamed, Live sporting events, Mardi Gras, Yoga

For fun

Spontaneous and up for ALMOST anything! Love to play tennis, HOB for concerts, Movies sprawled on the couch, NFL and college football games, going to the gym, Dinners with friends, House parties, Wine on the back porch, Reading good fiction.

Last read

The latest monthly Playboy, USA Today, emails



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Sales of green building products to A&D Firms, Hotels, Hospitals, ALF/ILF, Design Studios, GC's, and Builders. 2 hour territory radius from Orlando
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference