Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Commerce City, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-40 in Denver, Colorado, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for someone who's committed to family and not afraid of giving affection daily. Free hugs, kisses, and tickling given to Mr Right.

In her own words

Family and friends know that they can trust me and I will do the right thing even if it's hard. I'm a big kid at heart and love to share a swing together or go trick or treating for chocolate. I enjoy being around family and friends whenever I get a chance. Other days, I just want to be home alone and soaking in the tub with my music blasting away. Looking for someone to share my life, love, and sometimes hardship with. I need someone who's committed to family and wants to share in my life and goals. Aside from family, I'm looking for someone who will help me build wealth and a life together. As a side note: Looking for a guy who values couple time. Meaning stealing away for an evening alone and reconnecting each day. My personal opinion is that couples who don't make time for each other will not become strong friends and lovers, but become strangers over time. I'm looking for a man who is willing to invest time to develop a relationship; where we both care for one another; where your mind drifts back and forth to that special person when you are away from each other. In a sense.... crazy for one another. So with this being said... are there any "CRAZIES" out there? :) Just kidding, only email me if you are sane, but could possibly become crazy in love.... On more serious note, here are some facts about me: I'm a morning person, prefer a home cooked meal but also enjoy dinning out with friends, can't stand adults who don't have their priorities straight (women included), looking for a lifetime partner.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

My free time is spent with my family and friends. I enjoy the movies, TV, a night out with close friends and some times doing nothing.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / LDS, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree