Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Stockton, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-45 within 200 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Seeking a life Partner

In his own words

Hi. Thank you for taking time to read my profile. I know most people probably just look at photos then speed read or scan the rest. So, if you are actually taking time to read this, I promise to read your profile too in detail so that we both have a good start in getting to know each other. With that said, I'm at a point in my life when I am honestly seeking to find a partner to share life with. About me: I'm very athletic and health conscious. I've been involved in some sort of athletics most of my life. Currently I teach Aikido to kids and help with supporting a local non-violent martial arts school. I love learning about other cultures. My major in college was Asian Studies and Japanese Language. After graduating I moved to Japan where I lived for several years, then I returned to the USA. I'm honest, hard working, sincere, creative and funny too once you get to know me. I am one who always respects other people and I strongly believe in always acting courteously towards others. What I'm looking for: My partner doesn't have to have the exact same interests as me. After all, differences are what make life interesting. However, I am seeking a partner that has some of my similar qualities: maturity, sincerity, honesty, cares about their health and generally has a positive attitude towards life. A little bit of humor too goes a long way. I hope that we have the opportunity to begin a lasting and genuine friendship that will fulfill us both and will encourage us to grow to our full potential.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Carmel, San Francisco,


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Green tea, long walks on the beach or in the mountains, relaxing with a good book.

For fun

I practice martial arts for health and keeping a balanced life-style, but it is also my place to have fun!

Last read

The Practicing Mind - Thomas M. Sterner Centennial - James A. Michener Colors of the Sea - John Hamamura



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Asian Studies B.A. / Japanese Language Minor Lived in Japan from 1995 - 1998 Bilingual: English/Japanese