Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi I'm Alex. Looking for a nice Jewish girl who's into being active, into movies, music and art and who has some good child bearing hips.

In his own words

Hi, I'm Alex. Looking to meet a woman to have a serious, life-long relationship with. Must be non-violent, showers with soap and likes to eat sushi, but will leave a little left on their plate so that I can finish it. If you meet these criteria, we might be a match. I'm a nice-guy type of guy, but don't fit into the typical jewish LA demographic. I don't drive a 3-seriies Beemer, don't wear college t-shirts, don't drink Heineken and don't watch sports. I do like restaurants, especially trying different ethnic ones, do love good italian and Chinese, do like art and music that's more of the experimental genre, and do like Cheetos. Also do like movies about characters and relationships. I'm in commercial real estate investing and management for a corporate company. And I like to trail run, hike and bike and lift weights, even though I'm skinny. My personal morals are to be productive and contributive. I couldn't be happy being rich and doing nothing (well, I could, but I'd still like to do something). I also have a few negative traits, but we'll sweep those under the carpet for now and let them manifest for a couple years and then come out after we have a couple kids. By the way, I have a dry sense of humor, but more so on writing than in person, where I have no humor.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I like em all. The tastier the better.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't like to give away all my spots.

Favorite things

I like to hear what the new kids are listening to and coming up with. I'm also trying to get back into old blues like from the plantation days. Woody Allan and Robert Crumb know some good music from that era.

For fun

Like going to new ethnic or high end restaurants. Not trendy restaurants though. Like exploring new bars that have charm or good music. Like seeing art, music, movies. Love exercising and running on trails and biking and lifting weights.

Last read

Crisis Economics (I'm a nerd). Also the Steve Jobs bio, but that was like a year ago, and I'm only 2/3 done. Also read the last issue of Cycle World.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Commercial real estate
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference