Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-37

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's enjoy life!!!!!

In her own words

I know pretty much what I am looking for in a man but I know life can surprise me and I like surprises! However, I am looking for someone confident and caring, and tries to enjoy life to the fullest, driven, and with strong family values. I am a very positive person and would like to be around someone that can see the positive in most situations of life. I am very driven and my family is my passion, most things I’ve done in life, I’ve done for them. I am very focus on my career. I am a very responsible and caring person, everyone that knows me can tell you that, specially my family. It is important to me to be with someone that works to live and not live to work. I am not looking for a health freak but someone that cares about himself and his well being enough to not eat Crystals and take a walk with me! I enjoy cooking for my friends and even more for a special someone. It is unlikely you would see me in a bad mood for no apparent reason and laughing is my secret to stay young at heart. I have strong family values and I live by my faith, and I would like to meet someone that can share some of their values with me. I love traveling, I can get lost (with gas and someone special) or stuck in an airport and not care! I won't approach a guy at a bar and start up a conversation, but on this site I think that if I see someone I am interested in, I will wink at you. So please don't judge girls here for taking the first step. Chances are I might run into your profile and you might not run into mine if I don't do something. Happy life!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cartagena Colombia, Santa Marta, pereira. Beach.


Florida Community College at Jacksonville, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Be around positive people, I love cooking, A fine glass of wine in great company is amazing. Dancing the night away is fun too, please keep in mind I am latin:)

For fun

Besides the normal fun stuff, I like being spontaneous and just take a trip over the weekend. Or just staying in watching movies like Super Troopers and Snatch.Yes those are my kind of movies, but if you are into movies like The Notebook that's ok :)

Last read

My preliminary patentability search for my product! My friend keeps trying to make read 50 Shades of Gray but I'm ok lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral