Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | San Anselmo, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
WARNING: Read before use. May cause smiling, belly laughs, warm feeling in your heart, and long term happiness

In his own words

Choosing where to begin isn't easy, so I'll start at the present. Moment-to-moment, I'm friendly, positive, easy to get along with, and fascinated by people who are very different from myself. I love the sound of others' laughter and will probably try to make you laugh as much as possible. The most important things I value in others are authenticity, kindness and a sense of humor (a subtle, dry wit will win me over every time). If you're open, honest and passionate, then chances are you're my people. If you're playful and independent, then I'm game. If you're easy-going and value the beauty of simplicity, then we should meet. I place a high value on deepening connections with others. My social circle is small, but tight. Those who know me well say they appreciate my integrity, loyalty and sense of humor. They'd also observe that I'm driven by the desire to grow, learn and create. That said, they'd recognize my efforts to live a balanced life - spending time in spiritual reflection and enjoying the simple wonders of the world. I don't sweat the small stuff, but I actively appreciate the little things in life. I'm comfortable and content with where I am in life. My family and friends are amazing. I love my work but will always work to live, not vice versa. I try to get out in the world, challenge my comfort zone and experience new people and ideas. But I'd love to explore with a partner. If this resonates with you, then I'd love to hear from you!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

If my current living situation supported it, then I'd have a dog in a heartbeat. For now I'm content surreptitiously sliding treats to my coworkers' dogs.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Marin, dog parks, galleries and museums, off the grid, Phoenix Lake, cafes, water, anyplace with live music (Bottom of the Hill, Great American Music Hall and The Fillmore are my top choices), Muir Woods, The Rafael, Hawaii.

Favorite things

Music (maximum appreciation for authentic, indie rock), thoughtful gestures, teamwork, independent and foreign films, quick wit, art, stargazing, social capital, basketball, hiking, dogs, impossible dreams, hand-written notes, learning, meditation

For fun

Exploring nature and the city, connecting with family and friends, writing, seeing live music, watching the waves, painting, creating something from nothing, reading, challenging my comfort zones and putting myself in a position to be surprised.

Last read

Some of my favorites books are Shantaram, How To Steal Like An Artist, and Things The Grandchildren Should Know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I attended Catholic school in my formative years but it didn't take. Currently practicing universal love, acceptance, kindness and self-reflection.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral