Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Decide you want it more than you're afraid of it

In his own words

I like long walks on the beach while yelling, in a British accent, at seagulls for being lazy. I spend most of my days befriending slow and sluggish people so I'll have someone to trip and sacrifice in case of random zombie attacks. (don't judge me, you don't know my struggles) I like doing stoplight Flashdancing; where I pull up to a red light, hop out of my car, lay across someone else's hood and recline while dousing myself with one of the numerous buckets of water I inexplicably have on me at any given moment. I also like dressing in all red and running into random rooms shouting "OH YEEAAAAAH!!" I am very spiritual, all I have in life is a blessing from God which is why God is the biggest motivation and drive in my life. I'm a person with passion. I'm passionate about my art, my beliefs, my family and my life. I love a good laugh and to make people laugh. I'm that odd mix of Midwest gentleman upbringing; chivalry, morals, respect and values with the adventurous streak of big city people. I am a graphic novelist working to publish my first book, as well as holding down a full time job at Cox. I work out and hoop five or so times a week, staying healthy and being active is a big thing for me. Ok class dismissed, anything else you wanna know, just ask. I'm an open book.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Phoenix Art Museum, The Cayman Islands, Dave N Busters, Worlds of Fun in KC, Jamaica


The Art Institute of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Painting/Drawing, Intellectual Conversations, Anime, Video Games, Working Out, Hiking, Walking/Running my dog, Reading

For fun

Going to the zoo with my niece, museums, art shows, basketball games, playing ball, movies, taking trips, concerts, etc

Last read

The Complete Works of Edgar Allen Poe, and I recently wrapped up a study group for researching the New Testament



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Black/ Blackfoot Native American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Huge difference between religious and spiritual. I am Christian by the simplest definition, but I don't agree with many organized religions. I believe its far more important to form a personal relationship with God than to claim any religious group.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Media Arts and Animation