Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
I'll tell you later
In Search of Divine

In his own words

About Me: I am a young, enthusiastic dreamer who likes to sing, dance and poetize life on an whole. Nothing is more important to me than making people smile. I live life in its extreme. Change is something I endure and flexibility is something I cultivate. I am extremely adaptive, thoughtful, always in love with silence and deeply appreciate freedom and peace. My Goal: To become an expert programmer and retire at an age of 50, gain enough wealth by then to roam around, play and experiment life to deeply understand its meaning. My Strengths: I am extremely self confident in things I know I fore plan everything I am utterly honest I try to live by my heart rather then my mind, most of the time I never hurt anyone I am an ideal son/friend/colleague and quite strangely a human being My Weakness's: I am sometimes very hasty, as if I wanna do things in 70 years for which others took 300 I just cant explain to myself, why not? I cannot lie, I just cant I just cant stop helping My Hobbies: Writing Poetries Drawing Sketches Collecting Artistic Images Listening/Collecting Ghazals and Indian Classical Music My Wish List: Spread love and awareness of oneness to one and all Get rid of senseless divisions such as rich-poor, powerful-helpless etc To make human beings more creative and so full of life I Love: My Parents & My Teachers My Human Birth Kids Poetry & Music & Rhythm I Hate: Politics & Lies & Secrets Intellect without intelligence To be old, to be helpless, to be a slave, psychologically. Brainwashing through media, religion or science.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


For fun

Go for movies, nice restaurant, write blogs or poetries, read book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Software Engineer been working since 5 years now!!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: Graduate degree No preference