Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


21 year old man | National City, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-25 within 50 miles of Lincoln Acres, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a melancholic teenager with a tendency to question reality.

In his own words

I don't even know what I'm doing on here. I'm just kinda curious about the site I guess. I barely even log in hahaha. But yeah, about me. Um... When by myself, I'm kind of an introverted philosopher. When I go out with friends, I'm the loud and crazy mess you see on reality TV. I have fun with a variety of things, may it be going out to a concert, sitting in a quiet little coffee shop, or staying in bed while watching movies. I'm pretty much a little bit of everything. I don't plan on subscribing to this site yet, so if you would like to talk to me, don't just favorite me or mark that you are interested. Send me a message!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Performing arts




I have Cats, Other

I like Other

I have a cat, which I believe to be Siamese, and his name is Abby. There was a gender mix-up when I got him as a kitten. I also have a corn snake named Roxas.

Favorite things

I typically enjoy lying around with a very relaxing playlist echoing in the background, or spontaneously going somewhere exciting.

For fun

For fun, I like to do a lot of things. I usually coffee or just roam around Downtown or Little Italy and soak in the atmosphere. I also like to go to Soma or the House of Blues for shows every once in a while.

Last read

I will read almost anything, especially if it is written by David Levithan or John Green, or any author similar to those two.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college