Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Antony_1984

30 year old man | Vaughan, ON, CAN | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's throw a dart at a map.

In his own words

Say "beer can" with a British accent. Congratulations, you just learned how to say "bacon" with a Jamaican accent. Think about it. If you even smirked you should read on or message me. A few things I try and live by: 1- Find time for things you love. There's always time. 2- Stop and look around once in a while. There's a lot of beauty we overlook daily. 3- Don't go grocery shopping when you're hungry. This apparently still escapes me. I've been told i'm funny, blunt/straight to the point, witty and good company to be around. I'm easy going and non-judgemental, but definitely not a push over. I'll probably make you laugh or at the very least smile! I tend to get along with pretty much everyone. I'm driven/hard working, settled, yet still have many goals, and I maintain a level head along with a balanced lifestyle. I have a great job, and I love working on music both in creating and producing in my spare time. I love to learn and have an ongoing thirst for knowledge in every aspect of life. So it goes without saying that i like to read, watch documentaries and research topics that interest me (i know, a bit nerdy). I like to keep busy, but also respect the need for downtime. I enjoy, and have experienced a lot, but always on the search for more. I'm a huge fan of the arts in any form. I'm a bit of a throwback. I have a very progressive/new school outlook on things but value my family and their traditions just the same. A hybrid if you will. All in all, a gentleman. Looking for someone who can keep up a conversation and has a great sense of humour! Don't be shy to send a message I'm always up for conversation. Side Note Please be able to: - Put together a sentence - Spell and use somewhat proper grammar Pet peeve - Not knowing the difference between your and you're, then and than, to and too, their, there and they're

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Favorite things

Music, Food, Art, Wine, Movies, Reading, Cooking, Soccer, Hockey, Volleyball, Golf, Football

Last read

"The Heroin Diaries" by Nikki Sixx currently reading "How Music Works" by David Byrne



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Plumbing & Mechanical Contracting
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference