Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Carmel Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-40 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If we meet/speak you'll be able to tell that...

In his own words

If we meet/speak you'll be able to tell that I'm I genuinely a good guy with no major issues or hidden skeletons in the closet. I feel good about where I am at in my life. The only thing missing is someone to share it with. I have good family support and good friends. I love living in San Diego. I'm financially stable. And More often than not, I like getting up and going to work. I'm definitely not a couch potato. I like to be active whether it's exercising, or going out to a play, dinner, or movie. Spending time with family and friends is important to me. My personality is mellow and kick-back. I'm a patient person, but not with myself. I try to keep an open mind, and gain knowledge and understanding before coming to a judgement or conclusion about something or someone. I believe honesty is the best policy. I am a person that trys to be conscious of the consequences of my actions on a situation or on others. I am looking for a girl that likes to experience life, and is not afraid of trying new things. She has to like to travel in and out of the United States. It's important that she genuinely likes to be active and stay in shape; excercising or being active becuase you like it, not becuase you feel you have to. I like confident, and smart woman. I don't mind being challenged as long each person respects one another. You definitely have to have a sense of humor. Wanting children is also important. Well, I think that's it. Contact me if you want to know more!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Growing up I had as pets: a dog, a couple of rabbits, a hamster, some birds and fish. I have gone horse back riding a few times. I like amimals in general. When I was young I thought about being a Verterinarian.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Around San Diego I like the Cove, Torrey Pines, Point Loma, and Balboa Park. Outside the US I like Spain. Some other places I have visted are France, Costa Rica, and Ukraine and japan.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Eating Sushi, but in general, I like all types of food. Love a good workout, and being outdorrs.

For fun

Anything outdoors and hanging with family and friends.

Last read

Last read the Help. Currently reading The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work at the University of California, San Diego in the Procurement and Contracts Department as a Procurement Relationship Manager.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My father was born in Mexico of Spanish descent, and my mother is German and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spritual but not religious. Grew up as a Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree