Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-45 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello! I describe myself as a pretty easy going person. Confident, positive, independent man with a great sense of humor. A Man with respect, integrity, caring, loving, open mind and Down to earth and looks life in a positive direction. I'm very family oriented and I loves to have fun but, also knows when to be serious. You know! I like to learn new things all the time and I don't like dramas or games...I Do not have time for that!.. and Loyalty is the biggest thing I look for in a person and is very important to Me. An untrustworthy person is a big turnoff...Don't you think?... That's why I believes Respect, Honesty, Loyalty are very important in a relationship all the time. I'm a man who knows what I wants in life. Life is to short and I'm Looking for someone special to share the good things in life. :) I would Love to find someone Honest, Loving, Loyal that wants a relationship. Someone who will stick it out with me when things are not perfect all the time. I know, I'm not a perfect person. Nobody is perfect in this world and you know that. But we might be perfect for each other!! :) :) Let me hear from you!! We 're not broken...Just bent and We can learn to Love again. :) :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

2 Boxers :) :)

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Napa, Sonoma, Carmel, Santa Monica, Santa Barbara, Long Beach, Las Vegas, Hawaii. Valencia, Barcelona, Madrid in Spain. Paris, Cannes in France. Venice, Rome, Naples in Italy.

For fun

Traveling, Sport games, good food, good people, good wine, Beach days, watch movies, be with the family on my days off. etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Business Management
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Origin from my Father- Valencia, SPAIN. and from my Mother- Heredia, COSTA RICA. I was Born in San Francisco, CA.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business Administration.